THERE FOR TOMORROW – album release on June 27th!

Orlando based THERE FOR TOMORROW release their second album, ‘The Verge’  through Hopeless Records at the end of June.

Following their signing to Hopeless, There For Tomorrow released a self-titled EP in 2008 and their first full-length ‘A Little Faster’ in 2009. After the EP’s release, they opened up on tour for Anberlin and went on to win the MTVU Woodie Award for Breakout Artist of the Year, beating acts such as All Time Low and We the Kings in the process.
They continued their avid momentum by playing on the 2009 Vans Warped Tour and the 2010 Take Action Tour. Their burgeoning home fan-base has steadily been augmented internationally, having toured in countries including Japan, the UK, Europe, and Australia for Soundwave Festival 2011.

The first track lifted from the forthcoming album was ‘Hunt Hunt Hunt,’ which can heard here. (The Soundcloud version has been taken down, so we’re left with the static image on You Tube.)


About Cee Tee Jackson

I run three blogs: 1) (my author blog.) 2) (my business / dog walking blog) 3) (my music blog .. infrequent posts) Guess what? I'm a dog walking, wannabee author that loves music.
This entry was posted in POP / OTHER Albums and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s